Live Chat

Domain Scan

(empty)

Login


- Most Recent Reviews -

Register.lk stands as Sri Lanka's most reviewed Domain and Hosting Service, receiving over 22,700 reviews and securing a 96% customer satisfaction score. "Your Satisfaction Drives Us to Be Sri Lanka's Premier Domain and Hosting Provider." - Team Register.lk


Review Posted on: Yesterday
2024-07-12

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

galleroadcreatives.com

- sindhu ramamoorthy wrote:
"I honestly have no complains till now. Customer care was nice enough to call me and remind me that my date to pay is due. it was a timely reminded. it would be good if you can send sms notifications for reminders as well."

- Posted on: 2024-07-12 15:02:12 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: Yesterday
2024-07-12

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

ceybay.lk

- Mohamed Rikaz wrote:
"very good services and reasonable price."

- Posted on: 2024-07-12 05:59:04 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 4 days ago
2024-07-09

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

vesperaclothing.lk

- sameera peiris wrote:
"I've had a great experience with register.lk. They offer excellent service and have been very reliable. The only area for improvement is the domain activation process time, which could be quicker. Other than that, I'm very happy with their service. Highly recommended!."

- Posted on: 2024-07-09 13:56:45 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 5 days ago
2024-07-08

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

techleadintl.com

- Sankalpa Bandara wrote:
"I've had an excellent experience with Register.lk for my domain registration needs. Their website is user-friendly, and the registration process is quick and easy. The customer service is exceptional, responsive and very helpful. Plus, their security features give me peace of mind. Highly recommend Register.lk for reliable and affordable domain services."

- Posted on: 2024-07-08 04:40:54 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 6 days ago
2024-07-07

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

hivesmart.lk

- Chami Pallewatte wrote:
"Good service, highly recommend."

- Posted on: 2024-07-07 06:45:28 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 7 days ago
2024-07-06

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

pawahan.lk

- Pamith Mandiv wrote:
"Good hosting service provider I am really satisfied with the service of register.lk. They provided me a good service since I joined with them. Highly recommended register.lk as a good hosting service provider in Sri Lanka."

- Posted on: 2024-07-06 13:10:35 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 7 days ago
2024-07-06

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

ieltswithgayan.lk

- Nuwan Liyanaarachchi wrote:
"I am really satisfied with the service of register.lk. They provided me a good service since I joined with them. Highly recommended register.lk as a good hosting service provider in Sri Lanka."

- Posted on: 2024-07-06 03:30:25 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 10 days ago
2024-07-03

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

jbsports.lk

- Ashan Thilochana wrote:
"Your customer service is so good, and prices are reasonable. That's why I choose register.lk and that's why I recommend this."

- Posted on: 2024-07-03 15:09:56 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 11 days ago
2024-07-02

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

opendataai.lk

- ML Irsath Ali wrote:
"Register.lk stands out as one of the best and most affordable domain and hosting providers in Sri Lanka. The customer service is exceptional, with fast and helpful live chat agents ready to assist at any time. Their domain management dashboard is user-friendly, and the payment methods are straightforward and efficient, ensuring a smooth user experience. In my opinion, Register.lk is not only one of the best providers in Sri Lanka but also among the best in the world. This platform came highly recommended by my developer, and I now confidently recommend Register.lk to my friends and family who are starting online businesses or stores. Register.lk offers an excellent combination of affordability, reliability, and top-notch customer support, making it a fantastic choice for anyone in need of domain and hosting services. Thank You & Love You."

- Posted on: 2024-07-02 02:43:06 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 12 days ago
2024-07-01

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

iproposeyou.com

- Salinda Ganganath wrote:
"I recently used Register.lk to register a domain for my new business, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From start to finish, the process was seamless and efficient. The website was user-friendly, making it easy to search for available domain names and complete the registration process in just a few simple steps. What really impressed me was the customer service. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their support team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. They guided me through the setup of my domain and provided clear instructions on how to manage it going forward. Overall, Register.lk delivered beyond my expectations. They offer competitive pricing, a straightforward interface, and outstanding customer support. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to register a domain hassle-free."

- Posted on: 2024-07-01 05:32:28 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 12 days ago
2024-07-01

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

myhotel.lk

- Amila ranasinghe wrote:
"My last 5 domains I bought from register.lk because they are providing such a good service. Easily contactable, Good customer service, domain prices are affordable. Overall good service. I informed to my colleagues about register.lk since more than 1 year now. My future domains I will buy from register.lk."

- Posted on: 2024-07-01 02:23:32 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 13 days ago
2024-06-30

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

sisolutions.lk

- Kumar wrote:
"I have registered two domains for my business and also planning to upgrade the hosting package. The team of register.lk is really fantastic and very supportive. they have also very prompt. I will suggest to do business with them for a friendly operation. thank you, Kumar."

- Posted on: 2024-06-30 00:04:38 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 15 days ago
2024-06-28

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

sisolutions.lk

- Kumar Gunarathne wrote:
"I am really happy about the service in register.lk team and they are very prompt and supportive. Also, the system (website) and other provided features are fantastic and user friendly. Suggest to use the Register.lk for your business."

- Posted on: 2024-06-28 12:34:46 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 16 days ago
2024-06-27

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

cyberbazaar.lk

- Mohamed Shazni wrote:
"Excellent service from all your contact options, whether it is chat, call, or ticket. Good and fast service from you guys. Keep it up; I haven't noticed anything wrong with your service. I am very proud that a Sri Lankan service is this high. Good luck, Masha Allah."

- Posted on: 2024-06-27 14:20:21 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 16 days ago
2024-06-27

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

demaha.lk

- Junaid wrote:
"I have been Register.lk Direct for 5+ years now and as well as hosting my site, they also host my domain names. In my time with Register.lk Direct I have had perfect uptime, always been informed well in advance of upgrades and technical issues and if the need ever occurred for help then the customer services was second to none. 24/7 online Customer service is perfect. is it very helpful for Website owners and web developers. I listen to friends complain about their hosts and I tell them about my service provider (Register.lk) and they can't believe their ears. Excellent Customer Service-Superb Prices-Quality Servers-Great Uptime= Number 1. Thank you so much for making it a pleasant experience. JUNAID."

- Posted on: 2024-06-27 03:57:20 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 17 days ago
2024-06-26

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

vitalmasks.lk

- Vethakulan Anandakumar wrote:
"I really Recommeded to My Friends."

- Posted on: 2024-06-26 06:21:12 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 19 days ago
2024-06-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

bananacorporation.lk

- banana wrote:
"usefull platform to gain domian instanly."

- Posted on: 2024-06-24 11:23:43 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 19 days ago
2024-06-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

aushada.lk

- maduranga wijerathne wrote:
"Highly appreciating your support for our sites. I forgot to renew the year subscription and they called to me. Remembered that. Thank you ."

- Posted on: 2024-06-24 04:07:59 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 19 days ago
2024-06-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

auramart.lk

- Shashika Prabatha wrote:
"The best webhosting service in Sri Lanka. there is a Great support team to resolve any issue. Highly recommend for everyone."

- Posted on: 2024-06-24 03:07:33 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 19 days ago
2024-06-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

auramart.lk

- Shashika Prabatha wrote:
"Best service, support are incredible. As a developer I suggest a referral program. If there is a referral program, we can suggest the service for my customers. Currently i'm suggesting other provider which has referral program."

- Posted on: 2024-06-24 03:01:15 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 19 days ago
2024-06-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

cyberbazaar.lk

- Shazni wrote:
"Good service when it comes to queries, reminders, and payments. Less hassle with registration. Thank you for your service, and keep it up."

- Posted on: 2024-06-24 02:31:24 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 19 days ago
2024-06-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

asianislandhopping.com

- Anupa Senarathne wrote:
"Third time I'm buying a domain from register.lk and I'm happy with their services."

- Posted on: 2024-06-24 00:27:36 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 22 days ago
2024-06-21

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Techlynx.online

- Mohamed Fahadh wrote:
"The support is more than fantastic and appreciate your support and the best ever hosting I've ever used before."

- Posted on: 2024-06-21 16:26:00 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 23 days ago
2024-06-20

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

flowz.lk

- Yashitha Sandesh wrote:
"Over 5 years I used register.lk domain registration service, and I'm thoroughly impressed with the seamless experience they provided. From start to finish, their platform was user-friendly, making it easy to search for and secure the perfect domain and hosting for my project. The registration process was efficient, and their customer support team was incredibly helpful and responsive whenever I had questions. I highly recommend register.lk for anyone looking for a reliable and hassle-free domain registration service."

- Posted on: 2024-06-20 15:14:12 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 25 days ago
2024-06-18

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

hireus.lk

- Mohamed Aashiq wrote:
"Very easy and good service. I love register.lk."

- Posted on: 2024-06-18 07:30:43 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 27 days ago
2024-06-16

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

keydevstechno.com

- Dilozemini wrote:
"Amazing service. Really supportive staff and 100% guaranteed service. Customer support is really fast. We are very lucky to have an amazing service like you! ."

- Posted on: 2024-06-16 12:10:56 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 29 days ago
2024-06-14

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

grantgru.lk

- Charith Gabadage wrote:
"It was really easy to purchase the domain. After a short period of time I was able to get my site hosted. I recommend using register.lk for purchasing domains."

- Posted on: 2024-06-14 14:07:06 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 29 days ago
2024-06-14

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

bargainbooks.lk

- Lakindu Boteju wrote:
"I purchased a .lk domain 2 years back and Shehan were assigned for me to support. Shehan answered and supported my every inquiry, and I did not have any problem with your service. Thank you Shehan and team for your uninterrupted service."

- Posted on: 2024-06-14 04:11:24 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 29 days ago
2024-06-14

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

skilldevo.com

- Lahiru wrote:
"Very Prompt."

- Posted on: 2024-06-14 03:10:46 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 31 days ago
2024-06-12

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

sms.lk

- Kesaru wrote:
"Great service!."

- Posted on: 2024-06-12 08:20:41 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 31 days ago
2024-06-12

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

leadeyecampus.com

- Gimhani Nandasinghe wrote:
"As long as I need a support, they provided us a quick respond. Some times they give calls and inform us the relevant details. This is the initial website I purchased from register.lk in 2022. This year also I purchase another domain from you because of the trust worthlessness and the support. ."

- Posted on: 2024-06-12 03:48:53 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 32 days ago
2024-06-11

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

mansala.lk

- Tharindu Dhananjaya wrote:
"user friendy system and service also excellent.."

- Posted on: 2024-06-11 10:40:48 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 33 days ago
2024-06-10

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

dunalimountains.com

- Thushan Wickramasekara wrote:
"Good service. Excellent customer service."

- Posted on: 2024-06-10 16:32:48 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 33 days ago
2024-06-10

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

allululubricants.net

- Ramesh Kanishka wrote:
"Support is good. and the hosting packages were a bit slow but now ok."

- Posted on: 2024-06-10 16:10:18 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 33 days ago
2024-06-10

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

grantgru.lk

- Charith Gabadage wrote:
"The availability for the .lk domain purchase through an online portal is really an immense assistance to the local community looking to showcase their works under the Lankan identity. Thank you for your services.."

- Posted on: 2024-06-10 11:34:59 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 33 days ago
2024-06-10

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

humed.lk

- Lakindu Gunasekara wrote:
"Really good support. I like how they respond within few seconds. But the hosting service is not that good compared to competitors."

- Posted on: 2024-06-10 05:20:23 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 33 days ago
2024-06-10

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

chanchalaart.lk

- W.A. Himesh Eranda wrote:
"They keep in touch with us regularly and give us the information we need.."

- Posted on: 2024-06-10 03:04:55 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 34 days ago
2024-06-09

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Kwinnews.com

- Antony wrote:
"Good service, and also quick customer service, ."

- Posted on: 2024-06-09 03:49:12 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 34 days ago
2024-06-09

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Kwinnews.com

- Antony wrote:
"Good service and trust servers also quick customer service."

- Posted on: 2024-06-09 03:47:13 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 35 days ago
2024-06-08

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

ceylonmart

- Janith Dissanayake wrote:
"Register.lk is a reliable domain registration service, especially for the Sri Lankan market, offering a user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, excellent local TLD (.lk) availability, and responsive customer support. It also provides additional services like web hosting and SSL certificates. However, it has a limited selection of international TLDs, occasional website performance issues, and frequent upselling prompts. Overall, it’s a solid choice for establishing a local online presence.."

- Posted on: 2024-06-08 04:42:14 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 36 days ago
2024-06-07

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

mdserp.com

- Dimal wrote:
"good service."

- Posted on: 2024-06-07 07:51:30 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 37 days ago
2024-06-06

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

fnatrust.com

- Farees Fahmy wrote:
"Good service. Immidiate responses made for any issues or problems."

- Posted on: 2024-06-06 15:04:43 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 37 days ago
2024-06-06

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

dtf.lk

- Mohamed Sulaiman wrote:
"Setup process is very miuch easy. Thank you very much."

- Posted on: 2024-06-06 01:11:34 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 39 days ago
2024-06-04

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

jobmo.lk

- Erandika Jayasuriya wrote:
"Highly recommend the service!!!."

- Posted on: 2024-06-04 02:37:33 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 40 days ago
2024-06-03

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

lsmm.lk

- Yoosuf Muneer wrote:
"The support has been great thus far, I really appreciate the quick replies and solutions that were given to me. ."

- Posted on: 2024-06-03 10:11:44 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 40 days ago
2024-06-03

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

torri.lk

- Aroos wrote:
"wonderful services .quick registration i am happy to work with register.lk."

- Posted on: 2024-06-03 05:08:31 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 40 days ago
2024-06-03

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

codehero.lk

- Pasindu Jayasinghe wrote:
"Joined with register .lk few years back and so far, everything is nice. The ticket system to get new lk domain is awesome and transparent. Also really enjoyed many discounts compared to other competitors. Really love the fact, someone always call and remind that the domain is about to expire. Because even though I forgot to renew, since they reminding it, I get chance to renew domains on time. (As someone who manages over 30 domains, it's hard to track each). And payment methods... Even paypal is here. Finally, UI is all good. ."

- Posted on: 2024-06-03 04:45:22 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 41 days ago
2024-06-02

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

gtpl.lk

- Steve Hendricks wrote:
"Register.lk is an awesome platform for Web hosting and emails. The staff are well trained to attend and to handle any situation at any given time. Thank you register.lk for your support. Looking forward to working with you guys for another year. ."

- Posted on: 2024-06-02 04:52:36 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 42 days ago
2024-06-01

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

eveyoed.com

- Dhineth Kularatne wrote:
"Before I purchased my domain, I spoke with the customer support team and they were quick and helpful in answering all my questions regarding the different plans they offer. Their customer service is efficient and solved my issue really quickly. Thank you register.lk."

- Posted on: 2024-06-01 15:56:59 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 42 days ago
2024-06-01

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

tetra.lk

- Yoosuf Muneer wrote:
"The support has been awesome throughout the years. I've really appreciated it whenever I ran across any issues because they've always resolved it. I highly recommend them."

- Posted on: 2024-06-01 07:26:20 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 42 days ago
2024-06-01

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

valcyr.com

- ISHAN wrote:
"Very good service and good performance. Not sever down errors Customer care is good I recommend the Register.lk site to buy to domin and hosting."

- Posted on: 2024-06-01 04:50:12 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 44 days ago
2024-05-30

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

WilpattuGate.lk

- FARSAN M.E wrote:
"I highly recommend Register.lk for anyone looking to purchase domains in Sri Lanka. I've bought more than four domains, including dynamicrestaurant.lk, wilpattugate.lk, blackboxx.lk, and foodchain.lk. The prices are incredibly affordable, making it an excellent choice for both personal and business needs. The buying process is straightforward, and their customer service is top-notch. If you're in the market for a reliable and cost-effective domain registrar, Register.lk is the way to go. ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-30 14:12:20 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 44 days ago
2024-05-30

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

WilpattuGate.lk

- FARSAN M.E wrote:
"Certainly! Here's a short review for a Sri Lankan domain selling website, incorporating your key points: --- I highly recommend Register.lk for anyone looking to purchase domains in Sri Lanka. I've bought more than four domains, including dynamicrestaurant.lk, wilpattugate.lk, blackboxx.lk, and foodchain.lk. The prices are incredibly affordable, making it an excellent choice for both personal and business needs. The buying process is straightforward, and their customer service is top-notch. If you're in the market for a reliable and cost-effective domain registrar, Register.lk is the way to go. ---."

- Posted on: 2024-05-30 14:07:59 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 44 days ago
2024-05-30

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

flystudios.lk

- Yasanth Dolamulla wrote:
"I've been using Register.lk services for two years, managing two domains and hosting with them, and I can confidently say they offer the best service in Sri Lanka. Their customer support is exceptional, always prompt, and knowledgeable, ensuring any issues are resolved quickly. The reliability and speed of their hosting have significantly improved my website performance with virtually no downtime. Additionally, their competitive pricing offers great value without compromising quality. The user-friendly interface makes managing my domains and hosting a hassle-free experience. I highly recommend Register.lk for their outstanding service and support.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-30 09:56:42 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 44 days ago
2024-05-30

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

iasonline.lk

- Dimal wrote:
"good ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-30 07:51:06 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 44 days ago
2024-05-30

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

implaza.lk

- avishka udara wrote:
"I was working with the "register.lk" from long before with my other projects. normally, they provide us the domain when we start to work. after doing such a long number of projects, finally, we are going to get our own domain happily. we didn't even consider other services. the first thing that directly comes to our mind is "register. lk". thanks for your services, and thanks for the fast support and everything. keep it up, guys.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-30 05:25:52 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 46 days ago
2024-05-28

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

sahansa.lk

- Sahansa Jayawardhana wrote:
"I really appreciate the service provided by register.lk.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-28 02:18:17 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 47 days ago
2024-05-27

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

dolblathanna.com

- nayanajith Vithanage wrote:
"I had a domain and hosting earlier also from your service. i just have to tell you that it was a great support you guys provide towards a customer, fast and reliable. keep this going on. that trust lead me to come again, and start my business with your service.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-27 05:46:30 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 48 days ago
2024-05-26

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

savik.lk

- Dilshan Kithulagoda wrote:
"At first i thought it is hard to get a lk domain because i was not aware where to buy. and i have looked several vendors and discovered this is the cheapest one. Also the support during the registration process was very pleasant and helpful. ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-26 13:00:20 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 48 days ago
2024-05-26

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

anistea.com

- Anis Ahamed wrote:
"I have used register.lk's services many times to purchase hosting, and their service has been incredibly fast and smooth. The support team is excellent at solving any issues or answering any questions. I’d recommend their service to anyone, whether it be a freelancer or an organization. Register.lk truly excels in providing top-notch hosting service!."

- Posted on: 2024-05-26 10:49:46 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 50 days ago
2024-05-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

cnc.lk

- Vajira Bandara wrote:
"I am really happy with your quick response with pointed answer. ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-24 03:42:49 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 50 days ago
2024-05-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

srivinayalankara.lk

- Lakmal Nanayakkara wrote:
"Register.lk appears to be a good option for Sri Lankan users looking to register a .LK domain name and obtain web hosting with good customer support. Their competitive prices and user-friendly platform are additional benefits.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-24 03:36:26 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 51 days ago
2024-05-23

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

bizq.lk

- KGS Pramuditha wrote:
"Register.lk is Sri Lanka's #1 provider for domains, hosting, and SSL, surpassing all other foreign and local providers. Why? I have used foreign domains and hosting services, but Register.lk stands out as the top hosting provider. The feature I like most is their live chat, available for many hours throughout the day, unlike others. Additionally, their live helpers respond in a very short time, without wasting our time on screen. Therefore, Register.lk is the best choice compared to all other hosting providers. Their reliability and excellent customer service truly make them exceptional. (My rating is 10/10* not fake bro) #cheapest #livechat #reliable."

- Posted on: 2024-05-23 12:00:00 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 51 days ago
2024-05-23

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

thecloset.lk

- Dasantha Edirisinghe wrote:
"Register.lk is a reliable web hosting provider with good uptime and features for the price. Also, the cpanel is impressive, and scaling options are great for users. I would recommend this hosting service to individuals or businesses looking for a affordable hosting solution.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-23 11:57:19 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 51 days ago
2024-05-23

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

thecloset.lk

- Dasantha Edirisinghe wrote:
"Register.lk is the best hosting service in sri lanka. This make it really easy to create web pages using wordpress. Even e-commerce websites created using woocommerce are really easy to host using register.lk hosting sites."

- Posted on: 2024-05-23 11:53:29 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 51 days ago
2024-05-23

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Kintegra.lk

- Sanka wrote:
"Register. lk has been an amazing place for us to maintain multiple websites of ours, In my opinion, their online chat/Customer service has been really helpful with whatever concern that we have, and helped us previously in migrating the website with no charges added. Looking forward to purchasing multiple hosting plans and domains in the future. Thanks."

- Posted on: 2024-05-23 01:34:29 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 51 days ago
2024-05-23

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Kintegra.lk

- Sanka wrote:
"Register has been really helpful in maintaining our website, apart from that they have helped us migrate multiple websites from one host to the other, with no charges applied, one thing I do wish for is more offers when purchasing hosting plans in the future. Thanks."

- Posted on: 2024-05-23 01:24:18 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 53 days ago
2024-05-21

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

cyberquestchallenge.com

- Praneetha MUNASINGHE wrote:
"Really easy to purchase."

- Posted on: 2024-05-21 21:22:13 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 53 days ago
2024-05-21

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

westfalia.lk

- susantha wrote:
"I've been using register.lk's web hosting services since few months now. They consistently deliver timely and dedicated responses to any concerns, maintaining a commendable level of service. Keep up the great work!."

- Posted on: 2024-05-21 09:45:39 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 53 days ago
2024-05-21

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

Edukinniya.lk

- Amjath wrote:
"Great service Coustomer support best Access very easy Renewal reminder also good ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-21 01:39:52 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 53 days ago
2024-05-21

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

Edukinniya.lk

- Amjath wrote:
"Very honest provider Coustomer support best Great service for me ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-21 01:31:09 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 53 days ago
2024-05-21

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

harindav.org

- Harinda Ranura vidanage wrote:
"Was great support and on to the point."

- Posted on: 2024-05-21 01:06:44 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 54 days ago
2024-05-20

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Asirwadababynames.lk

- Mayuru Dasantha wrote:
"Great Service and Fast and Friendy Communication ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-20 11:23:08 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 54 days ago
2024-05-20

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

provide.lk

- Ashan Thilochana wrote:
"Your support is good, and website is okay. But I want to share my recommendation for you. If you can improve the UI of our dashboard and think about UX it will be great. Because sometimes it's hard to navigate through pages we want and hard to find necessary details. If you can mind about it, it will be great. Best regards. Ashan Thilochana."

- Posted on: 2024-05-20 10:49:08 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 55 days ago
2024-05-19

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

shopit.lk

- Manjula Dissanayake wrote:
"New experience with updated tools, and like to see the things are getting smoother than before. Thank you keep it simple as much as possible.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-19 08:01:12 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 57 days ago
2024-05-17

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

higuard.lk

- Sharon wrote:
"super easy to register a domain here, thank you ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-17 07:49:37 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 57 days ago
2024-05-17

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

digihack.lk

- Isuru Malaka wrote:
"Outstanding service with a highly responsive and professional team. The technical staff is not only skilled but also meticulous in their work. It's truly impressive to see such commitment and excellence in Sri Lanka.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-17 07:26:07 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 58 days ago
2024-05-16

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

newzero.lk

- Gunasekara wrote:
"reasonable price. best customer service.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-16 10:19:33 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 61 days ago
2024-05-13

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

rgc.lk

- Thamindu Janaka wrote:
"Register.lk offers seamless domain registration in Sri Lanka. Their support team is exemplary, providing swift assistance round the clock. From initial inquiries to technical guidance, their knowledgeable staff ensures a smooth experience for customers, cementing Register.lk as the go-to choice for domain needs in Sri Lanka.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-13 09:15:32 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 64 days ago
2024-05-10

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

trilliumresidencies.lk

- Trillium Residencies wrote:
"giving a better service to other parallel services."

- Posted on: 2024-05-10 02:00:55 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 66 days ago
2024-05-08

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

cybervissolutions.com

- Janaki Nisansala wrote:
"I have used register.lk's services many times to purchase hosting & domain. Their service has been incredibly faster & smooth. The support team is excellent in solving the issues or any questions. I'd recommend their service to anyone whether it be a freelancer or an organization."

- Posted on: 2024-05-08 02:26:43 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 66 days ago
2024-05-08

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

cybervissolutions.com

- Janaki Nisansala wrote:
"I have used register.lk's services many times to purchase hosting & domain. Their service has been incredibly faster & smooth. The support team is excellent in solving the issues or any questions. I'd recommend their service to anyone whether it be a freelancer or an organization."

- Posted on: 2024-05-08 02:19:37 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 67 days ago
2024-05-07

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Shakthihp.lk

- Shalinda wrote:
"Easy to get a domain ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-07 12:12:57 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 67 days ago
2024-05-07

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

kgf.lk

- Manjula Hettiarachchi wrote:
"Hi, Your services have been really good from the start and we bing a tech provider are right now migrating our client domains in to register.lk. Your pricing is good online chat support is exceptional. The new form filling connected with LK domains looks a bit tedious but manageable. Last time I tried to setup a customer website using your WordPress package, however, probably because I'm a newbie on Wordpress, the work got dragged on. Also it looks like you have discontinued the Paypal checkout with 10% off, and we really like to use it for future. Thank You!."

- Posted on: 2024-05-07 06:39:03 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 67 days ago
2024-05-07

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

kgf.lk

- Manjula Hettiarachchi wrote:
"THe support and website experience is very good, and I have selected register.lk as the primary domain provider and started migrating client domains from another leading provider. The price is good and service levels are good. I've purchased the WordPress package with alshifatrading.com and was trying to setup the website with the built-in wordpress program. It was my first time with WordPress and probably because of that the work took a long time. The discounted Paypal checkout was also good, but it looks like it's no longer aailable. ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-07 06:31:15 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 67 days ago
2024-05-07

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

agrilanka.lk

- Deepal wrote:
"Convenient and quality service. Highly recommended.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-07 04:22:19 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 68 days ago
2024-05-06

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Asianews.lk

- Rohan wrote:
"Very good service ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-06 22:16:12 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 68 days ago
2024-05-06

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

weedigitalize.com

- Abdullah Basheer wrote:
"I have used register.lk many times to purchase hosting & domain. The service has been incredibly faster & smooth. The support team is absolutely faster in responding. I'd recommend the service to anyone whether it be a freelancer or an organization.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-06 08:06:32 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 68 days ago
2024-05-06

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

weedigitalize.com

- Abdullah Basheer wrote:
"I have used register.lk many times to purchase hosting & domain. The service has been incredibly faster & smooth. The support team is absolutely faster in responding. I'd recommend the service to anyone whether it be a freelancer or an organization.."

- Posted on: 2024-05-06 08:05:25 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 72 days ago
2024-05-02

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

aliens.lk

- Azy De Silwa wrote:
"best place to host your website.. awesome customer support.. soo affordable and reasonable packages and prices but with good response time and speed... i dont have to worry about the security cuz its too already handled by the technical team .. all the packages include WHOIS protect and ssl as well... simply the best ."

- Posted on: 2024-05-02 07:54:17 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 73 days ago
2024-05-01

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

jobmo.lk

- Erandika Jayasuriya wrote:
"Great service."

- Posted on: 2024-05-01 04:32:47 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 75 days ago
2024-04-29

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

jayavi.lk

- Ruwan Fernando wrote:
"I am verry happy to work with register.lk, it is not difficult to work with them. Thank you very much ! ."

- Posted on: 2024-04-29 12:52:52 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 75 days ago
2024-04-29

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

northsails.com

- Tharindu Janaka wrote:
"Actually, I am working with Register.lk since 5 years ago. They provide great service for all domains & other services as well. Service Expiration Reminders are greatly appreciated. ."

- Posted on: 2024-04-29 02:49:02 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 77 days ago
2024-04-27

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

habitat.lk

- Dinesh Ind wrote:
"Providing good service and customer service is also good and taking necessary actions immediately without making the customer wait, for so long."

- Posted on: 2024-04-27 06:01:42 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 78 days ago
2024-04-26

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

eworldlanka.com

- Branavan wrote:
"I've been using Register.lk for hosting my website, and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed with their services.."

- Posted on: 2024-04-26 07:17:15 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 80 days ago
2024-04-24

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

robotuae.com

- Mahdhi Muzammil wrote:
"Actually I appreciate register.lk because it's not like other hosting providers. Some times I got surprise because customer service is so fast and the agents are always willing to help, Thats why i planned to transfer another domain from my hostinger account to regidter.lk because its 1000 times more better than other service providers like godaddy, hostinger, hostgator(as I already have experience) and prices also reasonable, keep it up, please give me 1000 rs voucher.."

- Posted on: 2024-04-24 11:59:29 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 81 days ago
2024-04-23

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

kumarasirilogistics.com

- Achintha Dilshan wrote:
"I don't have any complaints. Your service is honestly good. Especially, I like the way you talk to customers when they have a problem. I've experienced that many times. I have many domains with you, and I'd like to get more in the future for my agency. Keep up the good work. Thanks.."

- Posted on: 2024-04-23 01:06:59 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 86 days ago
2024-04-18

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

basanbecclothing.com

- Thamindu Janaka wrote:
"Register.lk's support chat was a game-changer for me! From the get-go, the team was incredibly friendly and lightning-fast in their responses. They didn't just answer my questions—they guided me through with patience and expertise. It's refreshing to find a support team that genuinely cares about helping customers. The chat interface was intuitive, making the whole experience smooth. Register.lk has set the bar high for online support services. I couldn't be more impressed and highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable assistance. Kudos to the fantastic support team at Register.lk!."

- Posted on: 2024-04-18 11:54:34 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 87 days ago
2024-04-17

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

buddy.lk

- Buddika Weerasinghe wrote:
"Your service is awesome to me and really I'm glad to be a part of register.lk with being having a domain. Thank you."

- Posted on: 2024-04-17 07:54:18 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 87 days ago
2024-04-17

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

Floordecor.lk

- Uthayakumar Yathugulan wrote:
"Best customer support & server performance is top notch, highly recommended :)."

- Posted on: 2024-04-17 03:20:02 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 87 days ago
2024-04-17

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

floordecor.lk

- Uthayakumar YathuGulan wrote:
"Their support & server performance is top notch, highly recommended :)."

- Posted on: 2024-04-17 03:17:15 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 88 days ago
2024-04-16

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

Earthlinks.lk

- Jacek Ciszewski wrote:
"Title: Register.lk: Reliable and User-Friendly Domain Registration Register.lk is a top-notch domain registration company in Sri Lanka, offering a user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, and excellent customer support. Their intuitive website makes searching for and registering domain names a breeze, with a wide range of extensions available, including .com, .net, .org, and .lk. The company provides transparent and affordable pricing, with no hidden fees. Register.lk's knowledgeable support team is readily available via email, phone, and live chat to assist with any questions or concerns. Additionally, Register.lk offers value-added services such as domain privacy protection and easy-to-use domain management tools. Whether you're a first-time domain buyer or an experienced webmaster, Register.lk is a reliable and efficient choice for securing your online identity in Sri Lanka.."

- Posted on: 2024-04-16 13:41:06 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 91 days ago
2024-04-13

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

iguide.lk

- Arqam Muneer wrote:
"Good service and very user friendly. Impressed with prompt responses. ."

- Posted on: 2024-04-13 18:10:37 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 92 days ago
2024-04-12

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

9/10

Posted on:

goldenjewellerslk.com

- Sajid Ahamed wrote:
"Main point to mention is the amazing customer service and the support they provided through my hosting journey and the speed is good as well but one thing I need to note is the pricing. its a little too high compared to when I started and I wish I could go to the old pricing, other than that, pretty much everything is amazing!!!."

- Posted on: 2024-04-12 20:17:25 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 92 days ago
2024-04-12

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

winro.lk

- Raminda wrote:
"Highly Recommended ."

- Posted on: 2024-04-12 10:37:31 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 92 days ago
2024-04-12

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

winro.lk

- Raminda wrote:
"Highly Recommended. ."

- Posted on: 2024-04-12 10:35:38 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 92 days ago
2024-04-12

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

bookmybus.lk

- Induwara Lakindu wrote:
"It would indeed be beneficial to offer a method to host lightweight microservices developed using Python Flask or Spring Boot on affordable shared hosting platforms. By providing such a package, you can cater to a vast audience, especially students who often struggle with hosting their projects for university assignments. This solution should not require root access, but instead, offer a user-friendly interface for uploading project zip files. Additionally, it would be advantageous to allow users to connect their GitHub branches directly. Developing such a system is crucial as it addresses a common need and simplifies the process of hosting projects for educational and development purposes. btw you service is absolutely great."

- Posted on: 2024-04-12 04:37:26 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 93 days ago
2024-04-11

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

elict.org

- Harry Sadeepa wrote:
"Register.lk is our go-to hosting service provider! Because they are; -fast -reliable -never lags -premium magic for affordable prices -good customer services & security."

- Posted on: 2024-04-11 09:05:04 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 94 days ago
2024-04-10

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

panocleaning.com

- Prasad Herath wrote:
"register.lk Hosting has been my go-to choice for domain and hosting needs, and for good reason. Their uptime is reliable, keeping my site accessible at all times. Speed is never an issue, thanks to their fast servers. Scalability options are convenient, allowing me to adjust as my site grows. Security is robust, giving me peace of mind. Customer support is responsive and knowledgeable. Their user interface is intuitive, making management a breeze. Overall, register.lk Hosting is a solid choice for anyone seeking reliable hosting with excellent support.."

- Posted on: 2024-04-10 05:06:21 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10

Will use again

Review Posted on: 94 days ago
2024-04-10

• Domain & Hosting User

"Great!"

10/10

Posted on:

ceylonrish.com

- Prasad Herath wrote:
"register.lk Hosting has been my go-to choice for domain and hosting needs, and for good reason. Their uptime is reliable, keeping my site accessible at all times. Speed is never an issue, thanks to their fast servers. Scalability options are convenient, allowing me to adjust as my site grows. Security is robust, giving me peace of mind. Customer support is responsive and knowledgeable. Their user interface is intuitive, making management a breeze. Overall, register.lk Hosting is a solid choice for anyone seeking reliable hosting with excellent support. ."

- Posted on: 2024-04-10 05:03:29 -

22,700 Users voted for:

9.9/10

Support

9.9/10

Reliability

9.9/10

User experience

9.9/10

Pricing

9.9/10